2020 Bursary Award Winner

ALGWA Vic was excited to host our Bursary Award via our online forum to announce and celebrate the 2020 Winner.  

Danielle Schoner from Maroondah City Council was the Winner for 2020

Finalists:  Diana Amato –  Moonee Valley City Council

                Bianca Rich – Yarra Ranges Council

                Benita Russell –  Basscoast Shire Council

                Renee Russell –  Casey City Council

Congratulations to all who nominated and preparations are already underway for 2021!